TRIANGLE HEARING SERVICES, P.A. TRIANGLE HEARING SERVICES, P.A. Price Range: $$
4.9806 stars - based on 258 reviews
401 High House Road, Ste 130 Cary, North Carolina 27513
919-636-3006'; Customer reviews:
Ginger fox
5
Top notch, so caring and took time didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend great bedside manner
James LoFrese
5
Very professional from making the appointment, meeting the receptionist and my session with Dr. Gupta. Completely satisfied with the entire experience.
Terri Risdon
5
What a great experience. You can relax and trust them to do the testing and then provide you with all the available options if you need hearing aids. Once you've made your choice, the follow-up appointments are pleasant and thorough. They make sure you are comfortable and know what you need to know for your daily use of the aids. They are so patient, no matter how long it takes you to understand! I absolutely recommend them. My audiologist was Donella Hellenkamp. My heart-felt thanks to her and the team!
Terresa Sanders
5
Everyone one was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that needs an Audiologist's service.
Lauren Demberg
5
Dr. Gupta was one of the most understanding and wonderful doctors I've ever had an appointment with. She was able to explain my insurance situation to me and even felt bad that my insurance copays and deductibles were so high. She gave me great advice regarding my condition and insisted that I didn't have to spend anymore of my outrageous copays trying to find answers surrounding my hearing. I truly appreciated how honest, upfront, and helpful she was. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their hearing checked. Thank you for being so kind!
William Showers
5
Very professional. Explained things clearly. Nice facilities in Cary. Only promoted one brand of hearing aid however.
Grant Lagaly
5
They were so amazing! Very helpful and caring. 11/10 would recommend for any hearing or ear services
Jim Timmins
5
Very informative, polite and would recommend to anyone who needs a hearing test and or hearing aids
Diane Honkanen
5
Wow.. cant say enough amazing things about this practice. 10 stars..I had the pleasure of bringing my mother in law in to have her hearing aids adjusted. The staff..phenomenal, the Doctor..absolutely the Best. She explained and answered all our questions. Very dedicated. Her knowledge over the top. If you have a loved one or a friend needing hearing aids, Please contact this practice. ThBest in the Triangle.
Stephen Summerall
5
Blown away. Dr. Gupta‘s approach to putting her patients first is second to none. Not knowing what to expect when I walked in, I left feeling as if I found a gem in the community. Thank you, Dr. Gupta for being kind, patient and most importantly, an honest doctor. The world needs more people like you!

See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Ginger fox on Jun 13, 2024

Top notch, so caring and took time didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend great bedside manner

By James LoFrese on May 14, 2024

Very professional from making the appointment, meeting the receptionist and my session with Dr. Gupta. Completely satisfied with the entire experience.

By Terri Risdon on Jan 24, 2024

What a great experience. You can relax and trust them to do the testing and then provide you with all the available options if you need hearing aids. Once you've made your choice, the follow-up appointments are pleasant and thorough. They make sure you are comfortable and know what you need to know for your daily use of the aids. They are so patient, no matter how long it takes you to understand! I absolutely recommend them. My audiologist was Donella Hellenkamp. My heart-felt thanks to her and the team!

By Terresa Sanders on Nov 03, 2023

Everyone one was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that needs an Audiologist's service.

By Lauren Demberg on Sep 27, 2023

Dr. Gupta was one of the most understanding and wonderful doctors I've ever had an appointment with. She was able to explain my insurance situation to me and even felt bad that my insurance copays and deductibles were so high. She gave me great advice regarding my condition and insisted that I didn't have to spend anymore of my outrageous copays trying to find answers surrounding my hearing. I truly appreciated how honest, upfront, and helpful she was. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their hearing checked. Thank you for being so kind!

By William Showers on Sep 06, 2023

Very professional. Explained things clearly. Nice facilities in Cary. Only promoted one brand of hearing aid however.

By Grant Lagaly on Jul 31, 2023

They were so amazing! Very helpful and caring. 11/10 would recommend for any hearing or ear services

By Jim Timmins on Jul 27, 2023

Very informative, polite and would recommend to anyone who needs a hearing test and or hearing aids

By Diane Honkanen on Mar 03, 2023

Wow.. cant say enough amazing things about this practice. 10 stars..I had the pleasure of bringing my mother in law in to have her hearing aids adjusted. The staff..phenomenal, the Doctor..absolutely the Best. She explained and answered all our questions. Very dedicated. Her knowledge over the top. If you have a loved one or a friend needing hearing aids, Please contact this practice. ThBest in the Triangle.

By Stephen Summerall on Feb 17, 2023

Blown away. Dr. Gupta‘s approach to putting her patients first is second to none. Not knowing what to expect when I walked in, I left feeling as if I found a gem in the community. Thank you, Dr. Gupta for being kind, patient and most importantly, an honest doctor. The world needs more people like you!

By Elsie T. on Feb 10, 2023

Loved getting treated for vertigo with them. Although it doesn't happen often, I've visited twice in 9 years. The manipulate you in a way that your vertigo go away without any medications, which is fabulous! Non-invasive and it does not hurt. Their therapy should be used by many PCPs, I am glad sent me here years ago. Love Dr. Gupta too.

By Carlton Cooper on Jan 23, 2023

My experience at Triangle Hearing services was fantastic! Dr. Hellenkamp, my doctor, is intelligent, kind, patient and knowledgeable. She's the best! Dr. Gupta also worked with me and is fantastic. They patiently worked with me and my crazy schedule and, for that, I am grateful. What a great team!

By Victoria Bessey on Dec 14, 2022

I have a very good experience. The receptionist was very warm and friendly. Dr. Gupta walked me through each step and explained everything clearly. I would totally recommend them to anyone who needs to get their ears checked.

By Karen Viser on Dec 02, 2022

All my fears of wearing hearing aids for first time were quickly put to bed! A great comfortable, very clean office! Tiffany is very pleasant. Dr. Gupta is very pleasant and quite knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone needing hearing aids!

By Angela Froese on Nov 08, 2022

Had my child's hearing checked with Dr. Gupta. She was excellent and understood our concerns and treated my child with kindness.

By Frank Zona on Oct 19, 2022

Outstanding service with Dr. Gupta. Easily made appointment, friendly staff, very knowledgeable personal attention, no big sales pitch. Highly recommend.

By Luciana Morra on Oct 11, 2022

The Receptionist was efficient and courteous. Dr. Radhaka was informative and flexible with the price of new hearing aid.

By Satya Nanda on Jul 18, 2022

It was a good experience at Triangle Hearing. Radhika did a great job detecting my hearing impairment and suggesting the perfect hearing aid. Highly recommended for professional and qualified diagnosis.

By Alan Kronhaus on May 09, 2022

Thorough, clear, thoughtful.

By Bert Rosado on Apr 29, 2022

Excellent professional service. Dr. Hellenkamp was very helpful in outlining my problem. First you get the Hearing Test followed by word recognition. In my case I already knew I had High Frecuecy Hearing Loss from military service and ongoing shooting activities. The options are varied and instead of just getting ones from the internet, these aids are programmed by Dr. Hellenkamp through her computer to adjust the frecuencies most affected by the Hearing Loss. After years of putting this off, I now hear sounds that I have not heard in many years. This is the place to go.