TRIANGLE HEARING SERVICES, P.A. TRIANGLE HEARING SERVICES, P.A. Price Range: $$
4.9763 stars - based on 211 reviews
401 High House Road, Ste 130 Cary, North Carolina 27513
919-636-3006'; Customer reviews:
Alan Kronhaus
5
Thorough, clear, thoughtful.
Bert Rosado
5
Excellent professional service. Dr. Hellenkamp was very helpful in outlining my problem. First you get the Hearing Test followed by word recognition. In my case I already knew I had High Frecuecy Hearing Loss from military service and ongoing shooting activities. The options are varied and instead of just getting ones from the internet, these aids are programmed by Dr. Hellenkamp through her computer to adjust the frecuencies most affected by the Hearing Loss. After years of putting this off, I now hear sounds that I have not heard in many years. This is the place to go.
Dewittjordan
5
Very happy with the visit today With Dr Gupta. Confident with was she advised for my hearing loss
Randy Wagner
5
Great visit Came up with plan to address my hearing problems Highly recommend
Kate R.
5
I was suffering from a sudden onset of dizziness.  Melissa at the front desk was able to schedule me for an appointment the day I called as there was a cancellation.  Dr Gupta took my history and quickly diagnosed me by having me perform a few movements.   She treated me and educated me on my vertigo diagnosis.  I would definitely recommend Triangle Hearing.
Allen Almeida
5
Dr. Helenkemp is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her.
Francis
5
this date was a follow-up. Very pleased with the service and product. Dr HellenKamp was very professional, personable and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely refer this practice to anyone.
Benny S.
5
Triangle Hearing Center has been helping me for years with great service.  They help me with not only my hearing aid choices, but are always there to help when I have questions or need support.  They are very caring and I appreciate Dr. Hellenkamp!
Dean Estes
5
Personal and very professional staff
John J McKenna
5
Excellent

See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Alan Kronhaus on May 09, 2022

Thorough, clear, thoughtful.

By Bert Rosado on Apr 29, 2022

Excellent professional service. Dr. Hellenkamp was very helpful in outlining my problem. First you get the Hearing Test followed by word recognition. In my case I already knew I had High Frecuecy Hearing Loss from military service and ongoing shooting activities. The options are varied and instead of just getting ones from the internet, these aids are programmed by Dr. Hellenkamp through her computer to adjust the frecuencies most affected by the Hearing Loss. After years of putting this off, I now hear sounds that I have not heard in many years. This is the place to go.

By Dewittjordan on Apr 20, 2022

Very happy with the visit today With Dr Gupta. Confident with was she advised for my hearing loss

By Randy Wagner on Apr 05, 2022

Great visit Came up with plan to address my hearing problems Highly recommend

By Kate R. on Mar 29, 2022

I was suffering from a sudden onset of dizziness.  Melissa at the front desk was able to schedule me for an appointment the day I called as there was a cancellation.  Dr Gupta took my history and quickly diagnosed me by having me perform a few movements.   She treated me and educated me on my vertigo diagnosis.  I would definitely recommend Triangle Hearing.

By Allen Almeida on Mar 16, 2022

Dr. Helenkemp is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her.

By Francis on Mar 13, 2022

this date was a follow-up. Very pleased with the service and product. Dr HellenKamp was very professional, personable and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely refer this practice to anyone.

By Benny S. on Mar 12, 2022

Triangle Hearing Center has been helping me for years with great service.  They help me with not only my hearing aid choices, but are always there to help when I have questions or need support.  They are very caring and I appreciate Dr. Hellenkamp!

By Dean Estes on Mar 01, 2022

Personal and very professional staff

By John J McKenna on Feb 03, 2022

Excellent

By Teresa Molter on Dec 21, 2021

Although my insurance would not cover my Dr. Gupta's services, she went above and beyond to try to help me get the care I need. I wholeheartedly recommend her and her practice if you are looking for someone who really cares!! Thank you!

By Heidi on Nov 20, 2021

Great visit Very Sweet and pleasant

By Bill Putney on Nov 11, 2021

I have visited the office 3 times and everyone is very nice and knowledgeable about the care given from the staff. My hearing aids are great and easy to take care of.

By Pramod Prakash on Nov 09, 2021

Great service and specialists in what they do. I am very glad that i took my 69year old mom here. I truly recommend this facility for any hearing needs. Thank you again.

By Manjula Prakash on Nov 09, 2021

Thank you the going above and beyond in providing services, glad I brought my mom there, truly recommend this facility for any hearing needs! Great service and specialists in what they do. Thanks again

By Praful Kothari on Nov 01, 2021

Dr. Gupta is a wonderful doctor - she took the time to listen to my concerns and to thoroughly explain about my hearing needs. She takes time to answer all your questions and makes sure that you have everything you need to make hearing a wonderful experience again. I am extremely happy and would highly recommend Triangle Hearing Services.

By Praful K on Nov 01, 2021

Dr. ***** was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond to advise me about my new hearing aids and make sure my her hearing aids work perfect and I am fully satisfied. She is extremely compassionate and conscientious. Highly recommend!

By Praful Kothari on Nov 01, 2021

Dr. ***** was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond to advise me about my new hearing aids and make sure my her hearing aids work perfect and I am fully satisfied. She is extremely compassionate and conscientious. Highly recommend!

By Rebecca Prince on Oct 29, 2021

Very pleased with professional service.

By Reebecca Prince on Oct 28, 2021

Very pleased 5 stars